Der Vorstand

Oberbutz

Michael Müller

Oberbutz@bisingerbutzen.com

Manuela Skodda

 

BILD FOLGT

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Manuela Skodda

Schriftführer@bisingerbutzen.com

Jugendwart

 Lisa Maurer

Jugendwart@bisingerbutzen.com

Beisitzer

Dimitri Dell

Beisitzer2@bisingerbutzen.com

Vizebutz

Marc Skodda

Vizebutz@bisingerbutzen.com

Brauchtumspfleger

Betty Böhm

Brauchtumspfleger@bisingerbutzen.com

Häswart

Luise Wahl

Häswart@bisingerbutzen.com

 

Beisitzer

Alexander Sickinger

Beisitzer3@bisingerbutzen.com

Kassiererin

Nicole Gebele

kassier@ bisingerbutzen.com

Oberkanonier

Marcel Müller

Oberkanonier@bisingerbutzen.com

Beisitzer1

Daniel Ebel

Beisitzer1@bisingerbutzen.com